"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Eileen, Locking, and Reasons
2006-11-29 @ 6:55 p.m.

OK. First, Eileen, you're right. We're going to make some changes this winter break. Just don't let me forget....

In other news I'm going to lock this so if you want to keep reading just send me a message and I'll give you the password. I'll keep this up for a little bit but it'll all be locked up soon. The reason? My official excuse will be protection for myself from future employers or other curious googlers. I want to know who's accessing what I say. There are other reasons too but I'm not going to go into them here as I'm worried about causing drama or being misconstrued. I'll go into them once this thing is locked though. I'll keep my myspace blog going but it's going to be edited so as not to include anything that could get me into trouble in the future.