"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Oklahoma, Tattoo, and School
2006-09-10 @ 11:29 p.m.

Basically, I don't know what to write. The more I talk to Liz, the more I fall for her. And I get the feeling that's not going to stop. I can't wait to see her. I can't wait to see Liz T. either. She's one of the most amazing friends I've ever had and I hate not being able to talk to her or be with her while she's dealing with what I gather to be some really tough stuff. So I'm pretty much living my life counting down the days until I go to Oklahoma and get to see them both.
In other news, I got another tattoo. It's the word "Espoir" in white ink on my left wrist. It hurt a lot. I bled more for this one than either of my other ones. I almost passed out. It looks ugly right now because it's still healing and because the ink is white, there's no real pigment to hide the bruising and bleeding.
School is an obstacle standing between me and my future. I just want to get out of here.
17 days.