"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Birthdays, Parties, and Adventures
2006-03-05 @ 11:10 a.m.

So I've been moving on. Friday was Alex's birthday. On Thursday she and I went to bevier to watch American Idol with Chelsie Brandon and Stephen and while we were there Mary, Mallory, and Kristen decorated her room so when we went back she was surprised. Friday her twin brother John came. Their mom came to take them out to dinner and while they were gone Mal and I went over to Lenape to bake a cookie cake and it ended up being a party 'cause Brandon and Stephen came down, then Mary came over, then Kristen, then two of Mary's friends and some other kid who were there to surprise her.
That night we (Alex, Mary, Mal, John, Kristen, Sarah, and Nicole) went to a party at Church St., but that place blows so we left. We had been planning on going to the bar but John and Sarah couldn't get in so we left. We were able to go buy some beer though so we snuck it into Esopus and drank in Alex's room. Well, I didn't drink, but everyone else did. It was still lots of fun. I'm pretty sure Alex had a good birthday.
Saturday I hang around with Mal, Mary, and her friends. We went to the Bistro which was fun, and then The Bakery. Oh, we wandered around New Paltz for a bit too. Eventually we got back though and Alex and I went over to Brandon and Stephens room 'cause they had, like, 10 friends from home visiting them. That was a lot of fun. I was a little worried about it because I wasn't planning on drinking at all and everyone else was, but it was cool. I really like those boys. They're a lot of fun. And I did end up smoking with Erik and one of his friends, so after that I was really good.
After, Al and I just went home and watched Mean Girls with Kristen. Oh. I forgot that at one point Alex and I went on an adventure around Lenape. That was great. We ran into this kid we both know and it was fun and such.
OK. I'm ready to make people get up and go to breakfast now.