"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Vacation, Classes, and Friends
2006-01-31 @ 1:07 p.m.

Following in the tradition of me it has been awhile since I've updated. I wonder why I always feel the need to point that out at the beginning of entries. OK. So I guess I'll do highlights of vacation. I watched Wonderfalls, Angel, and Buffy in my room for the most part. Only saw friends four times or something like that. My parents were going out for new years but they decided not to go to their party so I wouldn't sit home alone. I did go to NYC and meet up with New Paltz people which was fun. I saw Mr. Porter which was amazing since I love him. I spent a lot of time at the library too.
Now I'm back and am very glad of it. I changed my schedule. I dropped The Black Woman and am instead taking French Litterature Before 1800. So I've got a 18 credits, a class at 10 every morning and three classes every monday, wednesday, and friday. So it is quite possible I will die before the end of the semester.
I really feel like I should have interesting things to say. But no. Oh well. Maybe I should start working on my french homework. Or not. I only have half an hour until my next class so I would barely even get a start on it. I'll just wait until after acting and not go to the french conversation hour. Instead I'll just do my homework after. Though I wanted to work out. I'll do that later tonight. That whole thing is only going to last probably about one week though at most. Oh well.
I've started watching American Idol. Me, Mal, Mary, Alex, and Jeffrey. I really love my friends here. We've recently discovered some bitchy girls who don't like my and talk about me behind my back. That automatically makes them fatuglybitches. One girl in particular still pretends to be my friend which pisses me off. Like, she always says hi to me. I just want to be like "Bitch, please". That, by the way, I have decided to make my new phrase.
OK. I'm feeling really unproductive right now and so I shall maybe begin some sort of work on something.