"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Update, Mic's, and Pan
2005-04-03 @ 12:25 p.m.

Well I don't have much time to update, but I figured I might as well put something up about the show.
I am so nervous. I really don't know whether we'll be able to pull it off. People only started flying yesterday so I have no idea how that looks, but I'm definatley scared about it. And Cathleen's right that the wind is going to make the mic's awful. And for some reason it just hasn't hit people that the show is in, like, four days. People still don't know what they're supposed to be doing where. We don't have the entire set together. Not everyone has their costumes. I'm just not sure it's going to work. I really hope it does. I feel like I've worked so hard and given up so much and put everything I can into it. I'm just not sure that's the case with everyone else. I know that sounds conceited, but I think it's true.
I really hope this works.