"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Party, OUAS, and Happiness
2005-01-16 @ 12:17 a.m.

Amazing cast party. I absolutley love Sam. I took a bunch of pictures which I will post as soon as I get them developed, which will hopefully be tomorrow.
OK. I have an official list of the daddy's of my babies, in the order in which they agreed to it.
1. Ben Hillengas
2. Chris Guyon
3. Taylor Collins
4. Nick Barranca
5. Jordan Haskins
6. Vince Webster
7. Nick Manzella
It took me a while to get the last one since he would only agreed to it when he was in his theatre guy personality.
The show tonight was ok. It was sad though, since it's my last once upon a stage ever. I'm looking foward to Peter Pan, but some people aren't doing it and a lot of people I don't know are going to be. OUAS this year was awesome. All the other years it was very cliquey and no fun. I always felt like I didn't have friends. This year though, everyone got close and I really felt like people liked me. Even if they were pretending.
I can't wait to get a video/cd of the show. I'm excited. I'm just so happy right now. Everything is just working out for me. Of course I just jinxed myself. Crap.