"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
OUAS, Marco, and Work
2005-01-14 @ 11:05 p.m.

So, Once Upon A Stage was tonight. It was so amazing. I am so sad that it's almost over. My song went OK. We messed up a little, but it was good for having learned the day before. No major screw ups. That makes me sort of nervous though, that tomorrow is going to be awful.
The complete highlight of my night though was seeing Marco. He's from NYSTI and he's just so amazing. I am so excited that he came. He brought his friend Anthony, who Kerry thinks it cute. I think it's funny though 'cause he's going out with stupid Jess' sister. Even though I don't know her, I do know her sister is an idiot.
I hadn't been planning on doing anything after, but everyone kept asking me if I was going to Applebee's, so I finally gave in to pressure and went. Even though Sam wasn't going. (tear). I didn't go with a group, I figured I was just sit at someone's table. I ended up with Cathleen and Eileen and Vince and Katie and JORDAN, who I seriously haven't seen in forever. But it was so much fun. I kept talking about Marco, 'cause I was so excited. I kept on saying "I am so in love with him" but I say that about everyone. Katie kept on being like "are you just joking, or do you seriously like him?" I just sort of ignored that question and said something dumb like, I never get to see him. Which sort of makes sense. I'd probably be obsessed with him if he went to my school, but he lives so far away. I only see him at NYSTI. So I guess it's one of those things where I have a total and complete seventh grade crush on him whenever I'm with him and for a few hours after.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaanyway, enough about Marco. I'm going to have Taylors babies. I am personally very excited. We made babies in the little area outside the bathrooms at Applebee's. It was amazing. Oh, and I'm also having Nick Baranca babies (I know his name is spelled wrong) and Jordan babies and maybe even Vince babies. I asked Nick M. but he pretty much said no. He's an asshole. I hate him so much. Yet I still am so in love with him. God damn his charm and talent.
Um. yeah. I plan on bringing a camera tomorrow and taking lots of pictures of all the beautiful and wonderful people at OUAS. And maybe even some of the not so beautiful people. And hopefully we'll have a "cast" party at Nick's house sunday night since we don't have school on monday. That would be awesome.
I really want to stay up and just chill, but I have to work tomorrow morning at the ungodly hour of nine o'clock. waaaah. Dumb people. Taking out books from the library and actually returning them. Yuck.