"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Conversations, OUAS, and School
2005-01-05 @ 9:01 p.m.

I hate how I always have these conversations planned out in my head, but they never work out like I want them to.
I'm supposed to be writing introductions to the songs for OUAS, but I just can't for some reason.
My song sucks. It's awful. Neither of us remember it, and I can do the vocals on my own, but not with the piano. And I can't remember the dialogue. Kerry said she was going to look for a different song to do. The show is in less than two weeks. I'm nervous. I've been practicing my butt off, and it's just not happening.
I like most of the cast though. I'll be said when it's over. Things aren't going to be the same for Peter Pan. Today, we were all talking about our first kisses. It was fun. I sort of wish that we have school tomorrow, but just so that I have rehearsal. Of course, I don't really want it though since I haven't done my criminology project. Not that I don't still have time to do it. But I just don't feel like it.
I hate classes. They're dumb. School should all be music stuff, with no homework but to practice.
I think I'm going to go knit now though. That sounds like fun.