"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Recaps, Christmas, and Brownies
2004-12-23 @ 11:57 p.m.

Time for some updateage.
Tuesday evening was sooooo much fun. We had the concert and it was Cathleen's birthday. All of the alumni were there and Cathleen and I went totally stalker crazy like in tenth grade. It was nice 'cause it wasn't like then when it was our entire life. It was just one night. It was weird how we can be so instantly close for a few hours. I even told her who I like. No one knows that. Anyway. Phil was there. Cathleen wants to have his babies. I, of course, told him this. And I told Casey he could touch her, since it was her birthday. hehehe. I can't wait to get all of those pictures developed.
I can't remember what happened on wednesday, but I'm sure it wasn't that important.
Today was ok. I'm only sort of extremely stressed out. Way too much work for school. I'm thinking I'll do a bunch of reading for english tomorrow to get it out of the way. English was fun today though. After we graded our tests (I got a 37% or something like that), which was sort of depressing, we got our myths back. I got an A- which I think is fantastic since the beginning is good but it gets so bad that the last sentence is "And he moved to Canada and lived happily ever after." Not the greatest thing I've ever written, but it had polka music in it, so it was awesome.
After school I had rehearsal for OUAS but Kerry was doing something else so I hung out with people which was very fun. I am involved in a love square with Sam and Taylor and Kelly, except I'm not involved with Kelly at all 'cause that's gross. And I am Krissy's father. and Taylor is a actually a woman. Though I am just now realizing that if you don't know Taylor is actually a guy, that isn't really funny at all. I feel like there were some other revelations, but I don't remember them. But once Kerry was finished she Trevor, and I started working on the duet. Nick was in there too. We discussed gay people. It was funny when we were actually rehearsing though because Trevor is absolutley awful and Nick kept giving him dirty looks and Kerry just ignored him. Sigh. I love that no one likes Trevor. I'm so mean.
Then tonight, I was at Em's house. Fun. Eileen and I cooked dinner again. We should really increase our cooking abilities since we always make the same stuff. Oh well. I'm over it.
We're not even pretending to care about christmas this year. Which is ok with me. I've been feeling very jewish latley. We're not going to get a tree. We're just basically going to my aunt's to exchange gifts since otherwise she'd be by herself. I think one of the reasons my parents have always done christmas is because hannukah comes earlier and if we do the majority of gifts at christmas, they have a longer time to procrastinate.
I'm in the mood for brownies.
Sorry about that.
Anyway. I'm a big loser. I always follow this same sort of pattern when I like people and it's really pathetic. It starts out where I just think they're cool, then I start to think about them more and more, then I like them, then I try to become their friend, then I tell someone, then I begin to obsess, then I stalk, then I keep going for years on end, then I give up. Oh, and I forgot the writing about the patheticness of it all in my diary part. Which has officially been completed.