"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
College, Essays, and Librarians
2004-12-09 @ 11:28 a.m.

I have a free period right now. I was supposed to make up my voice lesson from yesterday, but I couldn't find Mr. Porter. Wow. This is going to have to be short since this keyboard is dumb and the space key is hard to push down. Grrr.
Anyway, I have applications due next week and I still haven't written my personal statement, so I'm going to do what Emily suggested and read through old entries to see if I can find anything. I think I'm going to start with this diary and work my way back.
This is so hard though. I want to do something creative, but I can't think of anything. Every time I try to write something, it just ends up being really formulaic and awful.
I just got yelled at by the librarian. I told her I was doing this for college. hehehe. Oh well. I best get looking