"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Soap, movies, and clubs
2004-11-11 @ 9:35 a.m.

The soap dispenser in my upstairs bathroom ran out of soap. It made me sad.
In other news, I visited mount holyoke this weekend. It was OK. I'm not sure if it's still my number one choice. We'll see. I'm really stressed out about college. I have so much stuff to do and I'm just too lazy to actually do it. Oh well. Worse comes to worse I'll go on welfare and work at mcdonalds or for walmart or something other giant corporation that will abuse my rights as a worker and human being.
Last night I rented and watched Helter Skelter and Lion King 1 1/2. The former was freaky. I've become obsessed with the Charles Manson and the Manson Family ever since we learned about them in criminology. I'm going to try to figure out some way to do something on specifically the Manson family or maybe just cult crimes in general for my next crim project. That'd be awesome. and Lion King 1 1/2 was bad, but served its purpose as a nightmare preventer after watching Helter Skelter.
Wow. I'm sure something must have happened in my life since last time I updated but the only thing I'm coming up with is something too depressing to think about.
I bought eggo's and granola and shape ups and cupcakes and clementines at the grocery store but I forgot yogurt and they didn't have the right kind of orange juice.
Oh. I made the discovery of the I Hate Margeaux club at my school of which Rudy is faculty advisor and the membership is substantial. The awesomely good looking boy that sits in front of me used to be a member but now he's not. Now he just turns around and asks me question about STDs and contraception and stuff.
Alright. I'm going to read the comics and eat breakfast now.