"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
School, Extras, and Home
2004-11-02 @ 5:06 p.m.

Today was not a very good day. Nothing went right. I was late this morning. I had been planning on making lunch but I didn't get a chance. Then in pretty much every class I had I would say something stupid and people would laugh at me or give me dirty looks. In chambers I mentioned something to chris about an e-mail I had written him but apparently he hadn't read it yet so I felt like in idiot 'cause I had shouted it across the room.
Then after school I totally screwed up the copy machine when I was trying to make copies. The paper got all jammed up and the ladies couldn't figure out what was wrong. So I show up to Labyrinth late and then proceed to make an idiot out of myself. Whenever I try to do anything no one listens or pays attention. Then, in short, I'm told that my ideas for the club are stupid.
So I leave school and go to target for a memory card for ps2, and I don't have enough money for the real one so I have to get a cheaper, crappier one instead. Then I almost got hit by a car. It was my fault, of course. I go to the library, nothing too bad there. But leaving, I almost hit someone. On the way home I almost fell asleep while driving. I get home, check my e-mail, and all it is is bad stuff. Like, not just junk, but bona fide bad news.
And what sucks about all of this stuff is that it's not like I had a bad day because other people suck, I had a bad day because I suck and kept doing things wrong.
In short, George W. Bush will win the election tonight.