"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Schedule, Obsessions, and Updates
2004-09-05 @ 11:23 p.m.

I feel bad that I haven't updated in awhile. Oh well. I'm over it.

So we got our schedules. Mine's pretty good. The only class I have to take that I don't want to is economics, but that's not till second semester and I've got late arrival first semester, so now I just need to get my license....I don't have drivers ed until second semester, which kind of sucks 'cause that means i can't drive out of state until next summer, so no going to canada. But that's alright. I'm over that too.

I've really become obsessed with doing friendship bracelets. I got two books on it, one with beginner stuff and then one with more advanced and I finished all the beginner ones so I'm working on some harder ones now. I've used so much floss though, so I have to go to Michael's or someplace like that and get some more.

Since I last updated, I went back to school shopping with Emily and Eileen. It was awesome. I miss having just us three together again. It was soooo much fun. And I'm the only one who didn't spend, like, $100 on underwear. Go me. I got lots of preppy Old Navy stuff, which is always fun. That's pretty much the only store I shopped in 'cause I've got a store credit card there, so I didn't feel any restrictions. hehehe. Sigh. I hate shopping, but I really like it when it's with my two bestest friends in the entire world.

Oh, I've also become obsessed with the movie camp. I bought the soundtrack (which is more expensive than the dvd, by the way) and I was listening to it and my mom kept talking about how she wanted to see it again so we went to Borders and I bought the dvd. It's awesome. The storyline isn't that great, but the singing is.

Oh, and my other latest obsession has been looking for pictures to use for my layout. I've got tons of people that I want to use, and pictures for a bunch of them. I have been changing it every week, but I think I'm going to start changing it every time I update, and then I'm going to try to update more often.