"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Baby, NYSTI, and Target
2004-05-12 @ 7:53 p.m.

It has been a significant amount of time since I have last updated. Not that much has happened. Jen's pregnant, which is exciting, but anyone who would care already knows that.

I had the show for NYSTI last saturday. It was ok. I hate liz cohen with a passion though. We had this really stupid tap dance that was very poorly choreographed and didn't go with the music at all and when me and the other kid in it wanted to cut it, she cried so that we'd have to do it. I can't stand her. I just can't.

At least I never see her in school though. And NYSTI's over now. I don't think I'm going to do it next year. The only person I'll probably ever even talk to again from it would be Kaylee. I would say Molly but I get the feeling that she doesn't really like me at all anymore. That I bug. Which I think is OK. I feel like it's been me always talking to her and thinking of stuff to say and making plans and everything. So hey, if she actually cares about me at all, she'll come to me. At least once. At least that's what I'm telling myself.

Emily and Jen and I went to Target today and bought a super cool new chair, even though it clashes terribly with the sofa. I still like it.

In other news, I plucked my eyebrows today. It was fun. As usual. (that was sarcasm)

Funplex tomorrow. Score.

Ben's getting confirmed tonight. That's fantastic.