"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Bagels, Emily, and Vacation
2004-04-09 @ 8:17 a.m.

Yeah. So yesterday blew. Well at least last night. The day was ok, bagel sale, then hanging out at the library, being very excited to go to emily's house that night since we haven't all hung out in forever. Well, since tuesday, but that's forever enough.

Then I started feeling sick. Then I ate chinese food. Bad idea. I called my mom to pick me up and she brought me home. When I got there, I immediatley ran into the bathroom and began throwing up. Oh yeah. It was freaking fantastic. I personally blame it on the grease I consumed for lunch, but at any rate, I feel better now.

We are on vacation now. I'm worried about college. I should be visiting lots of colleges, but I'm only going to one. Mount Holyoke. I don't even know where to look. I have no real interest in anyplace except there. Besides, every place else would take planning. I was supposed to go to Oberlin and stay with Lissy, but I haven't even talked to her yet. I also wanted to visit my brother in DC, but it's so late now that plane tickets would be kind of expensive.

Yeah, ok, I'm done.