"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Kathleen, Justin, and Molly
2004-04-04 @ 7:15 p.m.

This girl from NYSTI, her name is Kathleen, is totally obsessed with Justin S-R. It's really funny. I guess they're in the same SAT class. They talked about me today. She was like "we both agreed you're a good kid". Too bad she's a bitchy, slutty, alcoholic, controling, pathological liar. God I hope she has no way of seeing this....

There has been stuff with Molly recently that have made me all like what the hell but I think I'm over it. Or at least that's what I'm telling myself. Hopefully she'll come tuesday night and you'll all be able to meet her. But just because I want her to, I'm sure that means she won't.

I spent all day doing my room. I'm not so sure I like the way the colors look together, though I really like them separately. I need to figure out some way to get home after school other than the bus 'cause just yuck. I'm going to have to do the second coat if I don't get that done tonight and then put all the furniture back where it belongs. A bunch of my parents friends are coming that night, plus lucy. Tuesday night I might just stay at the library and have meagan bring me home when she goes. Unless my father can pick me up.

Oh Golly, I'm so excited.