"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Cryptic, Movie, and NYSTI
2004-04-03 @ 9:30 p.m.

Today was majorily fucked up. I was happy, but seemed depressed, then I seemed happy, and was happy, then I crashed. I found something out (oh yeah, time for crypticness) that totally blew, even though it didn't really. It was the possibility of something that would just crush me. I couldn't eat dinner. I couldn't think about anything except this.

I saw eternal sunshine. I really liked it. Except for the part where Kate Winslet had red hair.

My father. I hate him. He almost crashed the car so many times when we were driving home and when my mom yelled at him to slow down while going around curves, he started yelling at her.

I told this girl at nysti that I was a neo-nazi and she believed me. it was funny.