"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Trip, DBQ, and Tomorrow
2004-03-24 @ 9:37 p.m.

Well, despite Emily's rather depressing entry, I should like to believe that she had a good time today as I did.

Hyde Park was super cool. Of course, the actual educational stuff was a little boring, even though I did get to be housekeeper at the vanderbilt mansion. That was cool. A servant with her own servants. I'd like that job. The mean Texan that liked to yell a lot was not so much fun though. Walking around the grounds of FDR and vanderbilts houses was super nice since it wasn't really cold but it wasn't hot either. Eileen got lots of nice pictures. I just wish I had brought my camera....

I've been trying to write that stupid DBQ for the past, like two hours. I keep stopping my watch when I take breaks to complain to my parents about how much I hate writing dbqs.

Jamnesty is tomorrow, I'm super excited. I think I'm going to be collecting money at the door with hannah which shall be fun. Tomorrow's also opposite sex day. I plan on wearing what I usually wear since, hey, it's all guys clothes! Or most of it at least. I'm just making sure the stuff for tomorrow is.

Molly rocks my socks.