"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Prom, Camp, and Yuck
2004-03-10 @ 6:07 p.m.

And they discussion of prom began today. Don't really know what started it all, but I came up with a list and since almost everybody told me to ask a certain person, I just might do it. Though I probably won't. Because I'm a big chicken.

The bitch and animal concert was spectacularly amazing but I've pretty much filled everyone in on what happened. I resolve to live my life from now on by the Pussy Manifesto. Though it will be hard to forget considering the "Margeaux is such a CUNT! (yay!)" written by the lovely emily on my american history folder....

Model Congress was surprisingly good today. It's always fun to listen to George talk about masturbating. (let's go masturbate. yay!). It's just too bad that I didn't miss the little show Ben put on trying to convince us not to let public nudity be legal. Yuck.

I called the Girl Scout council yesterday to get an application for CIT at camp this summer and I talked to Ann who I think has the coolest job ever, though I'm not quite sure what she does, and I gave her my name and she knew who I was and it was very exciting and this has been a really long sentence.

I've been talking to Hamida more lately and it's weird 'cause I haven't talked to her in a while even though she's in my french class and all. But it's nice. I almost forgot what it was like to have a cool black person around.

I am in desperate need of index cards.

My brothers cooking yucky food and it smells bad.