"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Update, Money, and Concert
2004-02-29 @ 9:09 p.m.

St. Peters sucks. They, for some reason, don't do MRIs on sundays so we still don't know whether my father had a stroke or not. They did, however, discover that he has a swollen prostate which means, guess what. Yep, he mgiht have prostate cancer which would be completely unrelated to the whole stroke thing, so he might have both.

Starting this week he's officially on disability rather than paid sick leave so he will be officially earning 1/15 of what he normally does. That's freaking fantastic. Luckily my mother works from home so she only has to take a few days off.

Eric is leaving tomorrow and my grandfathers coming up in the afternoon. He's staying with me until wednesday, but Darren's coming in tuesday night and then who knows.

I'm going away now though do to the brother needing the computerage.

Bitch and Animal saturday!!!