"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Eric, Buffy, and Food
2004-02-22 @ 4:10 p.m.

I had a crazy good weekend. I think I have discovered the alcoholic within...It's weird though because for some reason the state of complete piss drunkeness still aludes me. Oh well. At least I don't get hung over. Though I think after this weekend I will associate the taste of pepsi with vodka. I also discovered the magic of cloves. They make your teeth and lips taste sweet.

Other than that, my brother took me to the cemetary that inspired Buffy. It was small, but cool. I saw where Joss Whedons dorm room would have been but I don't know exactly which one it is. Eric took me to another cemetary though and we had to hop a fence to get to it and that was one freaking awesome.

Friday night we went roller skating 'cause it was this girl Maureens birthday and we learned a crazy cool dance. We also spent the weekend eating pretty much nothing except thai food and chocolate. It was pretty sweet. For brunch one time I got this crazy french toast with bannanas on top and this maple/apple/cinnamon/chocolate sauce on top. It was crazy cool.

My hands are cold.