"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Clubs, Trip, and Tomorrow
2004-01-21 @ 6:36 p.m.

lalalalala. Our heater broke. And Mr. Kilmartin said I did a good job Chairing Model Congress today. I can't wait to get George out of the presidency because he's stupid and doesn't care. Hey, that works on two levels. But on only one level do I plan on, maybe, trying to take his place. Emily still wants to be VP and Eileen wanted Executive Chair and I don't want George to be President, so perhaps I'll run for it. Though I also want to do Amnesty. Maybe I'll just try for a secretary or something with that. And then there's the whole thing with the GSA. But hey, if I wanted, I could just start the thing and have Kyle be president or something. Maybe I could do VP for that...

Well, I am thoroughly ashamed at the lack of reading I have been doing my whole life. From now on, I will try to read at least one book a week.

I think I'm going to be working with Kalista and Sara on the role playing thing for american history. Though I get the feeling sara's not really into it. I think she wants to work with kiersten and johanna. But oh well. At least Kalista and I are definatley working together. We want Jacob Riis, which would be especially good 'cause my brother had him and I have all the files on my computer. hehehe.

I might end up going on the trip with Chamber Singers. Too many people couldn't afford to go to Orlando, like me, so we'll probably be going to Virginia Beach instead. Which would be awesome. Only I'd be rooming with stupid Cyndi and Totally Tacky Tactless, um, Tannoying Tamera. But also with Maddie. And she's got resources that would make the weekend a little more, um, fun. So it should be cool.

I have a final sixth period tomorrow, but I also have my final voice test and that's also the lunch period of super cool Emily and super cool Eileen so I might try and talk to my Parenting teacher fourth and see if I can take my test during my lunch, which is fifth, and then I can take my voice test real quick and then go to lunch. That would be bueno.