"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Job, Singing, and TV
2004-01-08 @ 7:53 p.m.

I have a job. At the library. I am the newest page. When I told Jen that Dawn had said I could have the position she started laughing 'cause Ben was there too and she was all like "I brought two of them hahahahahaha"

We are singing the stupidest song ever in chamber singers. It's called operator and one of the lines is "Prayer is the number, faith is the exchange, heaven is the street and Jesus is his name". It really makes me angry. I mean, I can understand those kinds of songs around christmas, but I really don't want to sing any of them any other time. Unless they put songs in about Moses and Abraham and King David and all those good jews. If we sing that or the stupid pearls song for the pops concert, I will be very unhappy. But knowing him he probably won't even give us the music for the concert until two weeks before. Grr.

Alright. It's time for me to aller since my television series will be beginning soon.