"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Picture, Molly, and Wednesday
2003-12-29 @ 6:41 p.m.

Beth and Kim. I took that picture forever ago at lunch. That was pirate day. I just thought I'd put it up 'cause I think it's a nice picture.

Tomorrow I'm babysitting for Molly. My father can not believe that they're already getting people to babysit 'cause Jackson's only three months old. My father keeps going on about how that's too young for a mother to be separated from her child. I could understand that if it was for like a weekend or something, but jeepers, they just want to go out for a movie. They leave them with someone for longer than that when they're both working.

I have no plans for new years. I was hoping that we would do the same thing as last year at emily's but no one has said anything about that and M's sick. Then Meagan was talking about maybe having a party. Sara was also talking about having one, which would probably be the surest thing but it's going to be a lot of people I'm not really friends with, so it'd be awkward. Perhaps I'll just sit at home and do nothing....