"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Birthday, Bryan, and Britt
2003-12-05 @ 5:52 p.m.

Yay! I now have a supergold membership! Thanks Jen, Emily, and Eileen. Unfourtunatley I am intimidated and need to spend some time figuring out everything that I want to do with it and then how to do it. I will though.

Yeah, so yesterday was my birthday. It was a fairly average day, which means one of my best birthdays because I usually have crappy birthdays. It was also the first birthday I've had since seventh grade when I did not have to stay after for rehearsal. Though I would have if I was still in OUAS. Instead I went to the library and studied for my permit test which I took later that night. I got a 100 so I now have my permit. Yay.

Um....Ben gave me a poster, chris made amazingly fantastic cookies, eileen made me a little graphics thing, em gave me a card, eric hulick gave me a glass corn, jen, emily and eileen, got me the supergold membership, my parents paid for my permit, a watch, and a wallet. Oh yeah, and today my aunt sent me a card, a check, a candle, and a car. Ha, they're all c's. Well, the cards a matchbox VW bug, just in case you were wondering.

Alright, so on to today. I learned that you're not supposed to throw babies at walls. And then step on them. They break. But it's ok because you can just make another one when you get home. I cracked Hedwig Frankfurt Birnbaum today during lunch and didn't want to get points off, so after Parenting I threw him against a wall and Beth and Cathleen stepped on him and then I just made a new one when I got home. For those of you who don't know what I'm talking about, Hedwig Frankfurt Birnbaum is the egg I have to carry around with me for two weeks for Parenting, the stupidest class ever.

During chemistry today we made hydrogen balloons. It was fun until Kayla Loveman lit hers on fire and it exploded and flew up to the light and landed there, still on fire. Everyone was trying to figure out what to do and whether to pull the fire alarm and looking for the fire extinguisher but Bryan Jones jumped up onto the table and picked up the flaming balloon and threw it on the floor. So everything was ok except now there's a scorch mark on the ceiling of the chemistry lab.

Bryan's going out with Lucy. That's really weird. They were standing outside the chemistry room and I was telling Lucy about how I got my permit and everything and then the bell rang so they had to go to class and they kissed. It was so weird. Lucy was my first friend ever. I've known her longer than I've known anyone else other than my immediate family. I still picture her as the girl I played house with and shared all my secrets with a fought with and spent every second I could with. She is not some high school girl that kisses guys. Seriously, the only person I've ever seen her really kiss is me. Except that I didn't really see that. But oh well. It was still really weird.

I went to the library tonight I saw Britt. It was nice and fun. I haven't seen her in forever and I really miss her 'cause she's super cool. She said she'd come to my birthday party though so that will be super fun. I'm going to go now though. I'm going the mall tonight with Emily and Ben and I want to practice the pianey a little.