"My life may not be something special but it's never been lived before"
Changes, George, and SCA
2003-11-19 @ 8:59 a.m.

Finally. A new start. A change. I can never really settle down. I've had that last diary for over a year. woah.

It was another morning of waking up late though. I was in a pretty good mood until after french. George and I got into a huge debate thing about what I had just debated en francais with kalista and, um, someone else. I forget. So that's fine, we do that all the time, but from then on, every class I had with him, and even in between some I didn't have with him, we argued. At the beginning of english was the worst though. We were both getting really mad at that point and were like actually fighting. At least I was. But then during english we were doing a group project (well, me, him, Kalista and Keely) and he was just being his usual pompous asshole self. So now I just don't like him. Fucking republican.

I really have to send out my SCA application tonight but I don't feel like it. Lee's doing my recommendation for me and I want to get my application in before he gets his part in. I can't wait to go. I really hope I get placed in some place cool like Alaska or Mt. Olympia park. that'd be so fucking awesome. I put northwest as my number one choice for placement. I just hope my parents don't find out. They'd be pissed.